À406.848.2400CONTACT US


You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

The Spirit of Winter

Quick Overview

By Tom Murphy. This is the fourth and final book in a four volume set by Tom Murphy called The Seasons of Yellowstone. Each season overlaps and flows into the next one but each has its own unique character. Winter captures the struggle to survive the harshest weather of the year. It is also the season of simple, quiet beauty. Tom has been photographing Yellowstone since 1975 and his award-winning work has been featured in publications nation-wide. 2010. Hardcover. 158 pages. 10.75" x 12.25"

Availability: In stock

SKU:  68